Harry Nilsson Web Pages Banner
AFRTS P-11454 (Album) at the Harry Nilsson Web Pages 
[Home]  [Blog]  [CDs/MP3s]  [Biography]  [Discography]  [Features]  [Search]  
Subscribe to the Harry Nilsson News Feed AddThis Social Bookmark Button Stumble It![Help Put Harry in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame] 
Harry Nilsson Discography/Bibliography
[Albums] [Singles] [Songs] [Books] [Articles] [Movies/TV] [Covers]


AFRTS P-11454

United States
This Armed Forces Radio and Television Service album features seven songs from Harry Nilsson's Harry album on one side. The other side consists of six tracks from Townes Van Zandt's album Our Mother The Mountain.


1-"The Puppy Song"
2-"Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore"
3-"Open Your Window"
4-"Mother Nature's Son"
5-"Mournin' Glory Story"
7-"Simon Smith and the Amazing Dancing Bear"

Album Ratings/Reviews
AFRTS P-11454Not Rated

[Add Your Rating/Review For This Album]

[Albums] [Singles] [Songs] [Books] [Articles] [Movies/TV] [Covers]

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved. This web site is a creation of the fans of Harry Nilsson. Please send any questions, comments, additions, or corrections to webmaster@nilssonschmilsson.com.

- Privacy Policy -