Harry Nilsson Web Pages Banner
New Nilsson Songs (Album) at the Harry Nilsson Web Page... 
[Home]  [Blog]  [CDs/MP3s]  [Biography]  [Discography]  [Features]  [Search]  
Subscribe to the Harry Nilsson News Feed AddThis Social Bookmark Button Stumble It![Help Put Harry in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame] 
Harry Nilsson Discography/Bibliography
[Albums] [Singles] [Songs] [Books] [Articles] [Movies/TV] [Covers]


New Nilsson Songs

New Nilsson Songs
United States
Rock Music Co.

Promotional record released by Perry Botkin and Gil Garfield's publishing company to promote Harry's songs. Ten of the album's 13 tracks were written (or co-written) by Harry Nilsson. The songs are perfomed by Robin Ward, Jimmie Cross, Jean King, Harry Nilsson, and others.


1-"1941 {New Nilsson Songs}"
2-"A Boy From The City"
3-"La La Song"
4-"Hey Little Girl"
5-"There Will Never Be {New Nilsson Songs}"
6-"Don't Say Goodbye"
7-"Without Her {New Nilsson Songs}"
8-"The Story Of Rock And Roll"
11-"Little More Rain"
12-"Good Times"


Search GEMM for New Nilsson Songs

Album Ratings/Reviews
New Nilsson SongsNot Rated

[Add Your Rating/Review For This Album]

[Albums] [Singles] [Songs] [Books] [Articles] [Movies/TV] [Covers]

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved. This web site is a creation of the fans of Harry Nilsson. Please send any questions, comments, additions, or corrections to webmaster@nilssonschmilsson.com.

- Privacy Policy -