Harry Nilsson Web Pages Banner
Sin Ti (Album) at the Harry Nilsson Web Pages 
[Home]  [Blog]  [CDs/MP3s]  [Biography]  [Discography]  [Features]  [Search]  
Subscribe to the Harry Nilsson News Feed AddThis Social Bookmark Button Stumble It![Help Put Harry in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame] 
Harry Nilsson Discography/Bibliography
[Albums] [Singles] [Songs] [Books] [Articles] [Movies/TV] [Covers]


Sin Ti


Nilsson Schmilsson was released in Argentia as Sin Ti ("Without You") with song names listed in Spanish on the cover.

The translated song titles are:

Side A:

  1. Tengo que levantarme
  2. Alejandome por el camino
  3. Por la manana temprano
  4. Balada del rayo de luna
  5. Caido
Side B:
  1. Sin ti
  2. Coconut
  3. Deja que los buenos tiempos pasen
  4. Salta en el fuego
  5. Nunca te dejare


Accordion: Henry Krein
Bass: Herbie Flowers
Bass: Klaus Voormann
Drums: Roger Pope
Drums: Jim Gordon
Engineer: Robin Geoffrey Cable
Guitar: Chris Spedding
Guitar: Ian Duck
Guitar: Caleb Quaye
Guitar (acoustic): John Uribe
Guitar (Electric): John Uribe
Mellotron: Harry Nilsson
Mellotron: Richard Perry
Organ: Roger Coolen
Percussion: Richard Perry
Piano: Harry Nilsson
Piano: Gary Wright
Trombone: Jim Price
Trumpet: Jim Price
Vocals: Harry Nilsson


1-"Gotta Get Up"
2-"Driving Along"
3-"Early In The Morning"
4-"The Moonbeam Song"
6-"Without You"
8-"Let The Good Times Roll"
9-"Jump Into the Fire"
10-"I'll Never Leave You"


Search GEMM for Nilsson Schmilsson
Purchase from Amazon.co.uk
Purchase from Amazon.com

Album Ratings/Reviews
Sin Ti
(4.0 / 4.0)

[Add Your Rating/Review For This Album]

[Albums] [Singles] [Songs] [Books] [Articles] [Movies/TV] [Covers]

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved. This web site is a creation of the fans of Harry Nilsson. Please send any questions, comments, additions, or corrections to webmaster@nilssonschmilsson.com.

- Privacy Policy -